Contact Us

Brad Greasley

President

Telephone: (705) 692 0303 Ext. 226
Email: brad@stainlesssteeltech.com

Scott Bain

Plant Manager

Tel: (705) 692-0303 Ext. 224
Email: scott@stainlesssteeltech.com

Bob Bertrand

Laser Department Manager

Tel: (705) 692-0303 Ext. 230
Email: bob@stainlesssteeltech.com

Eric Frank

Marketing / Manager-Conveyance

Tel: (705) 692-0303 Ext. 227
Email: eric@stainlesssteeltech.com

Clayton McNabb

Shop Foreman

Telephone: (705) 692-0303
Fax: (705) 692-5995
Email: clayton@stainlesssteeltech.com

Cal Ferris

Purchasing

Tel: (705) 692-0303 Ext. 239
Email: cal@stainlesssteeltech.com

Rob Ligi

Quality Assurance Manager

Tel: (705) 692-0303 Ext. 229
Email: rob@stainlesssteeltech.com

Christine Greasley

Finance Coordiantor

Tel: (705) 692-0303 Ext. 232
Email: christine@stainlesssteeltech.com

General Inquiries

Telephone: (705) 692-0303
Fax: (705) 692-5995
Email: info@stainlesssteeltech.com

Send us mail

1 + 7 = ?